Cindy Bailey

Board member since March 2010


Shanta Frisbee - Board Chair

Board member since June 2014


Executive Director

Anne Falla

afalla@hendersonhouse.org


Program Manager

Nancy Perez Flores

nperez@hendersonhouse.org


DHS Co-Located Advocate

Roxanne Lovelace

rlovelace@hendersonhouse.org


Volunteer Coordinator

Trudy Siderius

tsiderius@hendersonhouse.org



Sexual Assault Lead Advocate

Amanda Brooks

abrooks@hendersonhouse.org


Youth Outreach Advocate

Lisa Smith

ldorsey@hendersonhouse.org


Donations Coordinator
Joan Wasson
jwasson@hendersonhouse.org





Henderson House Staff

<- Hablo Espanol

Eric Wright

Board member since January 2009



Henderson House Board of Directors

Michele Crawley-Withee

Board member since February 2018 

Chelsea Ellavsky                                       Board member since April 2017

Henderson House was founded in 1981 by Mary Henderson in McMinnville, Oregon.  We provide domestic violence and sexual assault advocacy services in Yamhill County.  We typically provide direct services to approximately 800 individuals & families and provide information & education to over 3300 adults and teens annually. We are here to help by answering questions and getting support to those in need.  503-472-1503

Beverly Knutz - Board Treasurer

Board member since January 1999


Mission:
Providing culturally aware outreach, education and services for victims of domestic and sexual violence through leadership, hope and respect for thriving families.

Nola Kunze - Board Secretary

Board member since May 2015